2019

DATE/TIME VENUE ADDRESS LINKS
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 - 3pm Culverdene House 812 Norfolk St. S., Simcoe, ON  
Fri, Sept 27, 2019 - 8pm High's Room Live 2261 Dundas St. W., Toronto, ON M6R 1X6  
Sat, Sept 28, 2019 The Jazz Room 59 King St. North, Waterloo, ON  

 

2018

DATE/TIME VENUE ADDRESS LINKS
Thurs, Apr 26, 2018 - 7pm Bloom Restaurant (with special guest Carlos Bernardo) 2315 Bloor St. W., Toronto, ON http://bloomrestaurant.com/louis-simao-2/
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 - 7pm Bloom Restaurant (with special guest Carlos Bernardo) 2315 Bloor St. W., Toronto, ON http://bloomrestaurant.com/louis-simao-2/
Thurs, May 3, 2018 - 8pm The Jazz Bistro (with special guest Carlos Bernardo) 251 Victoria St., Toronto, ON  
Fri, May 4, 2018 - 8pm The Jazz Bistro (with special guest Carlos Bernardo) 251 Victoria St., Toronto, ON  
Sat, May 5, 2018 - 8pm The Jazz Bistro (with special guest Carlos Bernardo) 251 Victoria St., Toronto, ON  
Sat, May 6, 2018 Jester's Court (Louis Simão, Carlos Bernardo & Kevin Barrett) 279 Queen St., Port Perry, ON http://www.jesterscourt.ca
Mon, Jun 25, 2018 - 3:15pm TD Toronto Jazz Festival OLG Stage, Cumberland Ave.  
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 - 12pm & 5pm TD SUNFEST 2018 Victoria Park, London, ON  
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 - 8pm Heliconian Club - De bouche à oreille with Bïa  35 Hazelton Ave., Toronto, ON  

 

2017

DATE/TIME VENUE ADDRESS LINKS
Sun, Feb 5, 2017 - 4pm St. Philips Anglican Church 31 St. Philips Rd., Toronto, ON http://www.stphilips.net/jazz-vespers.html
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 - 9pm Winterfolk Blues & Roots Festival (Dora Keogh Pub) 141 Danforth Ave., Toronto, ON http://www.winterfolk.com/schedule-2/
Fri, April 7, 2017 The Rex Hotel, Jazz & Blues Bar 194 Queen St. W., Toronto, ON http://www.therex.ca
Thurs, May 18, 2017 The Burdock Music Hall 1184 Bloor St. W., Toronto, ON http://burdockto.com/shows/
Sun, Jun 4, 2017 - 7pm Lula Lounge - Lulaworld Day 4 1585 Dundas St. W., Toronto, ON http://calendar.lula.ca/lulalounge/detail/356/1496613600000
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 The Jazz Bistro 251 Victoria St., Toronto, ON http://jazzbistro.ca/events/
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 - 2pm Markham Jazz Festival - Varley Patio Stage Carlton & Main St., Unionville, ON http://www.markhamjazzfestival.com/louis-simao/
Fri, Sept 8, 2017 - 8pm Lula Lounge 1585 Dundas St. W., Toronto, ON  
Sun, Sept 17, 2017 - 3pm Kensington Market Jazz Festival - SUPERMARKET Restaurant and Bar 268 Augusta Ave., Toronto, ON  
Thurs, Oct 5, 2017 The Jazz Bistro (with special guest Carlos Bernardo) 251 Victoria St., Toronto, ON  
Sat, Dec 2nd, 2017

The Jazz Room

59 King St. North, Waterloo, ON http://www.kwjazzroom.com/calendar/upcoming-events-list/